Contact Us

For addresses click here

Click on an office to show contact information:

Canada Loyal Financial - Head Office (905) 829.5514
Lawrence Fuller Ext.4254 President & CEO lawrence@canadaloyal.com
 
Mona Mann Ext.4264 Chief Compliance Officer mona@canadaloyal.com
Matthew Fuller Ext.4269 Chief Technology Officer matthew@canadaloyal.com
Ken Sterling Ext.4235 Vice President Caribbean Operations ken.sterling@canadaloyal.com
Brad Fuller Ext.4260 Office Manager brad@canadaloyal.com
David Fuller Ext.4225 Operations Manager david@canadaloyal.com
 
Lorie Cowan Ext.4248 Accounting/Commissions lorie@canadaloyal.com
Nancy Fuller Ext.4252 Commissions nancy@canadaloyal.com
Tammy McCarthy Ext.4256 New Business tammy@canadaloyal.com
Brad Fuller Ext.4260 Policy Service Supervisor brad@canadaloyal.com
Canada Loyal Financial - Western Regional Office / Platinum Pacific (250) 763.5655
Dianne Johnson Ext.8207 Insurance life@canadaloyal.com
Canada Loyal Financial - Markham Office (905) 763.8555
Beth LeBrun Ext.4328 Office Manager beth@canadaloyal.com
Canada Loyal Financial - Winnipeg Office (204) 612.4526
Rod Inman Office Contact rod1048@mts.net
Canada Loyal Financial Services - Leasing Division (905) 829.5514
Debbie Snary Ext.4223 Business Development Manager debbie.snary@canadaloyal.com
Canada Loyal Investment Services (905) 829.5514
Tammy McCarthy Ext.4256 Executive Administrative Assistant tammy@canadaloyal.com
Canada Health Care (905) 829.5514
Lauren Fuller Ext.4247 Managing Director lauren@canadahealthcare.net
Community Financial - Toronto (416) 548.7300
Raja Ext.000 Agency Manager raja@cfsginc.com
Kirija Vairavanathan Ext.000 Administrator kirija@cfsginc.com
Community Financial - Ottawa (613) 240.4402
Ananth Thurairajah Administrator ananth@cfsginc.com
Oakville Financial (905) 844.9928
Ward Fuller Ext.4228 Agency Manager ward@canadaloyal.com
Lorna Portwood Ext.4233 Office Manager/Contracting lorna_portwood@oakvillefinancial.ca
Rozanne Bourne Ext.4241 New Business rozanne_bourne@oakvillefinancial.ca
Taylor Financial (905) 763.8555
Alice Sa Ext.4322 Contracting/New Business alice@taylorinsurance.net