Office Locations

Canada Loyal Financial - Head Office
Agency Manager: Lawrence Fuller lawrence@canadaloyal.com
2866 Portland Dr
Oakville ON L6H 5W8
Ph: (905) 829.5514
Canada Loyal Financial - Western Regional Office
Office Manager: Dianne Johnson dianne@canadaloyal.com
Ph: (250) 763.5655
Canada Loyal Financial - Markham Office
Agency Manager: Lawrence Fuller lawrence@canadaloyal.com
8920 Woodbine Ave Suite # 400
Markham ON L3R 9W9
Ph: (905) 763.8555
Canada Loyal Financial Services - Leasing Division
2866 Portland Dr
Oakville ON L6H 5W8
Ph: (905) 829.5514
Canada Loyal Investment Services
Administrator: Tammy McCarthy tammy@canadaloyal.com
2866 Portland Dr
Oakville ON L6H 5W8
Ph: (905) 829.5514
Canada Health Care
2866 Portland Drive
Oakville ON L6H 5W8
Ph: (905) 829.5514
Community Financial - Ottawa
Administrator: Ananth Thurairajah ananth@cfsginc.com
59 Peikoff Crescent
Kanata, Ontario K2K-3K9
Ph: (613) 240.4402
Community Financial - Toronto
Agency Manager: Raja raja@cfsginc.com
1200 Markham Road, Suite# 219
Scarborough ON M1H 3C3
Ph: (416) 548.7300
Oakville Financial
Agency Manager: Lawrence Fuller lawrence@canadaloyal.com
2866 Portland Dr
Oakville ON L6H 5W8
Ph: (905) 844.9928
Taylor Financial
Administrator: Alice Sa alice@canadaloyal.com
8920 Woodbine Ave Suite # 400
Markham ON L3R 9W9
Ph: (905) 763.8555

In addition to these offices, affiliate offices are located in Kelowna, Edmonton, Calgary, Saskatoon, Regina, Ottawa, Moncton, Fredricton, Lethbridge, Corner Brook & St. John's NF, Winnipeg, Vancouver, Victoria and in Nova Scotia.

For more information on our affiliates, please contact our Head Office at: 1.800.492.9494