Office Locations

Canada Loyal Financial - Head Office
Agency Manager: Lawrence Fuller lawrence@canadaloyal.com
2866 Portland Dr
Oakville ON L6H 5W8
Ph: (905) 829.5514
Canada Loyal Financial - Western Regional Office
Office Manager: Dianne Johnson dianne@canadaloyal.com
104-1658 Commerce Ave
Kelowna BC V1X 8A9
Ph: (250) 763.5655
Canada Loyal Financial - Ancaster Office
Office Contact: Lawrence Fuller lawrence@canadaloyal.com
101 - 1425 Cormorant Rd
Ancaster ON L9G 4V5
Ph: (905) 648.1026
Canada Loyal Financial - Camrose Office
Office Contact: Wendell Travers wenlor1@telus.net
4909C-48 Street
Camrose, AB T4V 1L7
Ph (780) 672.5890
Canada Loyal Financial - Chilliwack Office
Office Contact: Greg Shaw gdcshaw@gmail.com
203 - 45389 Luckakuck Way
Chilliwack BC V2R 3V1
Ph: (604) 846.2425
Canada Loyal Financial - Kelowna Office
Sales Manager: Gerald Goertsen goertsen@gmail.com
102-1658 Commerce Ave
Kelowna BC V1X 8A9
Ph: (250) 448.8814

Sales Manager: Kevin Purnell kevin.purnell@canadaloyal.com
207A - 307 Banks Rd
Kelowna BC V1X 6A1
Ph: (250) 860.6067
Canada Loyal Financial - London Office
Sales Manager: Lawrence Fuller lawrence@canadaloyal.com
552 Newbold Rd.
London ON N6E 2S5
Ph: (226) 289.2986
Canada Loyal Financial - Richmond Hill Office
Agency Manager: Lawrence Fuller lawrence@canadaloyal.com
30 East Beaver Creek Rd. Suite # 103
Richmond Hill ON L4B 1J2
Ph: (905) 763.8555
Canada Loyal Financial - Winnipeg Office
Sales Manager: Rod Inman rod1048@mts.net
933 Dorchester Ave
Winnipeg MB R3M 0P8
Ph: (204) 612.4526
Canada Loyal Financial - Vancouver Office
999 Canada Place, Suite 523
Vancouver BC V6C 3E1
Ph: (604) 283.9338
Canada Loyal Financial Services - Leasing Division
Manager: Debbie Snary debbie.snary@canadaloyal.com
2866 Portland Dr
Oakville ON L6H 5W8
Ph: (905) 829.5514
Canada Loyal Investment Services
Administrator: Tammy McCarthy tammy@canadaloyal.com
2866 Portland Dr
Oakville ON L6H 5W8
Ph: (905) 829.5514
Canada Health Care
Managing Director: Lauren Fuller lauren@canadahealthcare.net
2866 Portland Drive
Oakville ON L6H 5W8
Ph: (905) 829.5514
Community Financial - Ottawa
Administrator: Ananth Thurairajah ananth@cfsginc.com
59 Peikoff cresent
Kanata, Ontario K2K-3K9
Ph: (613) 240.4402
Community Financial - Toronto
Agency Manager: Raja raja@cfsginc.com
5310 Finch Ave East
Toronto ON M1S 5E8
Ph: (416) 548.7300
Oakville Financial
Agency Manager: Ward Fuller ward@canadaloyal.com
2866 Portland Dr
Oakville ON L6H 5W8
Ph: (905) 844.9928
Taylor Financial
Administrator: Alice Sa alice@taylorinsurance.net
30 East Beaver Creek Rd. Suite # 103,
Richmond Hill ON L4B 1J2
Ph: (905) 763.8555

In addition to these offices, affiliate offices are located in Kelowna, Edmonton, Calgary, Saskatoon, Regina, Ottawa, Moncton, Fredricton, Lethbridge, Corner Brook & St. John's NF, Winnipeg, Vancouver, Victoria and in Nova Scotia.

For more information on our affiliates, please contact our Head Office at: 1.800.492.9494